Meet the DiVirgilio “Family”

Our expertise is based on a well-trained, experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients, which makes us well-qualified to provide for your insurance needs — from summer cottages to corporate headquarters, from compact cars to private jets.

Call DiVirgilio Insurance and enter any of the following extension numbers or submit an email message to reach your customer service representative.


Al DiVirgilio

781-592-5220 ext. 112    al@divirgilioinsurance.com

Matthew DiVirgilio – President

781-592-5220 ext. 102   matt@divirgilioinsurance.com

Mike Conlon –Vice President Commercial Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 106   mike@divirgilioinsurance.com

Dan Richard – Assistant Vice President Commercial Lines

781-592-5220 ext.107   dan@divirgilioinsurance.com

Evelyn Marcotte – Office Manager Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 108   evelyn@divirgilioinsurance.com

Jessica Rollins – Account Executive Personal Lines

Home insurance button
auto insurance button

781-592-5220 ext. 113   JessicaR@divirgilioinsurance.com

Bianca Gregorio – Account Executive Personal Lines

Home insurance button
auto insurance button

781-592-5220 ext. 105   bianca@divirgilioinsurance.com

Tracy Daddario – Group Benefits Manager

781-592-5220 ext. 103   tracy@divirgilioinsurance.com

Anthony Serino – Business to Business Executive

781-592-5220 ext. 110 anthony@divirgilioinsurance.com

Ryann-Elizabeth Murphy – Account Executive Personal Lines

781-592-5220 ext. 115 ryann@divirgilioinsurance.com

Home insurance button
auto insurance button

How can we help you?

Hi, I’m Vera and I am here to make sure you're properly covered for an affordable price!
Please fill out this form so I can help you!

vera